“AIANY Design Awards 2020-21” Exhibition

The Center for Architecture

poster for “AIANY Design Awards 2020-21” Exhibition

This event has ended.

AIANY Design Awards 2020-21 features the winning projects from two competition cycles, exhibited together for the first time. AIANY is excited to celebrate the 24 winning projects from 2021 and the 35 winning projects from 2020.

AIA New York’s annual Design Awards program recognizes outstanding architectural design by AIANY members and New York City-based architects and work in New York City by architects from around the world. The purpose of the awards program is to honor the architects, clients, and consultants who have achieved design excellence. Awards are given in five categories: Architecture, Interiors, Projects, Urban Design, and Sustainability. All categories were reviewed by the seven-person jury who establish criteria, evaluate excellence, and determine the awards given for Best in Competition, Honor, Merit, and Citation.



from October 01, 2021 to January 22, 2022

  • Facebook


    All content on this site is © their respective owner(s).
    New York Art Beat (2008) - About - Contact - Privacy - Terms of Use