Lohin Geduld Gallery

Gallery in The Chelsea 25th area

poster for Lohin Geduld Gallery
Add this to my venues

Current or Upcoming Events

No details available at the moment. If you have some information, please send it in.

» Browse the past events for this venue

No shopNo parkingNo restaurant/cafeNo Library/BookstoreNot accessible to disabled persons

Permanent Artists/Collection

Sallie Bo Andrews, Burt Hasen, Anne Neely, Laura Battle, Julian Hatton, Chuck O'Connor, Megan Bisbee, Robert Henry, Elizabeth O'Reilly, Charles Cajori, Mark Heyer, David Rohn, Nicolas Carone, Frank Holliday, Mayumi Sarai, Natalie Charkow Hollander, Peter Hristoff, Richard Snyder, Martha Diamond, Cecily Kahn, Kyle Staver, Lois Dodd, Don Kimes, Judy Stevens, Josh Dorman, Judy Koon, Sahand Tabatabai, Jason Eisner, Lynn Kotula, Yvonne Thomas, James Farrelly, Ro Lohin, Erika Wastrom, Joanne Freeman, Sarah Lutz, Joel Werring, Philip Grausman, Jay Milder, Isaac Witkin, Ursula Snow Hargens, Rifka Milder, Kevin Wixted, Robert Harms

Opening hours




Address: 531 W 25th St., New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-675-2656 Fax: 212-675-2256

Between 10th and 11th Avenue. Subway: C/E to 23rd Street

Google map

When you visit, why not mention you found this venue on New York Art Beat?

  • Facebook

    All content on this site is © their respective owner(s).
    New York Art Beat (2008) - About - Contact - Privacy - Terms of Use