2018 Annual Juried Exhibition

Baxter Street/ the Camera Club of NY

poster for 2018 Annual Juried Exhibition
Bookmark this event [0]
Recommend this event [0]


Starts in 2 days

Juried by Matthew Leifheit

Baxter Street at CCNY presents an exhibition featuring the three finalists from our Annual Juried Compeition: Dannielle Bowman, Sacha Vega, and Jenna Westra. Juried by Brooklyn-based photographer Matthew Leifheit, there will be an opening reception on August 16th with a screening in the backyard of work by the 15 Honorable Mentions: Ken Castaneda, Rose Cromwell, Christian DeFonte, Paloma Dooley, Angal Field, Andrew Gowen, Ian Kline & David Billet, Ian Lewandowski, Amiko Li, Sam Light, Jackie Mak, Molly Matalon, Tammy Mercure, Justin Schmitz, and Jay Seawell.



from August 16, 2018 to September 08, 2018

Opening Reception on 2018-08-16 from 18:00 to 20:00


http://www.baxterst.org/ (venue's website)



Venue Hours

From 12:00 To 18:00
Closed on Sundays


Address: 126 Baxter Street New York, NY 10013
Phone: 212-260-9927

Between Canal and Hester Sts. Subway: N/R/4/5/6/J/M/Z to Canal Street

Google map

When you visit, why not mention you found this venue on New York Art Beat?

  • Facebook


    All content on this site is © their respective owner(s).
    New York Art Beat (2008) - About - Contact - Privacy - Terms of Use