“Robots Will Kill and Friends” Exhibition


poster for “Robots Will Kill and Friends” Exhibition

This event has ended.

myplasticheart and Chris RWK presents “Robots Will Kill and Friends”, a group exhibition featuring members and friends of the Robots Will Kill family. On display will be works by 50 artists including graffiti, street artists, illustrators and toy artists.

We’ll be holding a special art raffle during the opening night to win original artwork by ChrisRWK, Nite Owl and others. We will be giving out at least 10 prizes!
There are 2 ways to enter the raffle :
- Purchase a special edition Robots Will Kill tote bag ($15) which will include 1 tote bag, 1 raffle ticket and stickers.
- Additional raffle tickets are available for $5 each for anyone with a tote bag (free or purchased). Only those who have a tote bag will be able to buy a raffle ticket.
There will be raffles starting at 8:30pm and 9:30pm so make sure you have your tickets before then!

Featured artists :

Adam “ATOMS” Fujita http://instagram.com/adamfu
Anthony Weirdeyeone http://instagram.com/weird_eye_one
Beak B3@k>o3 / Beak>o3 http://instagram.com/beaksup808
Belowkey http://instagram.com/belowkey
Bob Will Reign http://instagram.com/bobwillreign
Burn353 http://instagram.com/burn353
Cash Cannon http://instagram.com/cashcannon1
Chad Pierce http://instagram.com/chadpierce
ChrisRWK http://instagram.com/chrisrwk
City kitty http://instagram.com/citykittystreet
Daniel Fleres http://instagram.com/danielfleres
DrilOne http://instagram.com/drilone
EL TORO http://instagram.com/eltoro215
EpicUno http://instagram.com/epicuno
Evoker http://instagram.com/evokerone
Free humanity http://instagram.com/freehumanity
Hellbent http://instagram.com/hellbent_
Jay Shells http://instagram.com/jayshells_
Jeff Henriquez aka JARTISTA http://instagram.com/jeffhenriquezart_
John Santarpia http://instagram.com/johnnyoxen
Jos-L http://instagram.com/joslart
K-Nor http://instagram.com/knorcrap
KaNO http://instagram.com/kanokid
Layercakes http://instagram.com/layercakeny
Leecifer http://instagram.com/leecifer1
Leon Rainbow http://instagram.com/aerosoleon
Lou Pimentel http://instagram.com/loupimentel
Matt Siren http://instagram.com/mattsiren
MCA http://instagram.com/mcaevildesign
Mike Die http://instagram.com/mikedie
Mike Egan http://instagram.com/mike77egan
Miss Zukie http://instagram.com/zukie_art
Monty Montgomery http://instagram.com/montymontgomery
MURRZ http://instagram.com/_murrz
Nite Owl http://instagram.com/naito_oru
Rega http://instagram.com/rega_army
Rep1NYC=MIKU http://instagram.com/rep1nyc_miku
See One http://instagram.com/seeoneart
Sharpy http://instagram.com/shrpy_
SINNED http://instagram.com/sinned_nyc
Smut Villain http://instagram.com/smutvillain
Stickymonger http://instagram.com/stickymonger
Sugarfueled http://instagram.com/sugarfueled
Turtle Caps http://instagram.com/turtlecaps
UrbanMedium http://instagram.com/urbanmedium
Vew http://instagram.com/_vewer_
Woes Martin http://instagram.com/woes
Zero Productivity http://instagram.com/zeroproductivity
Zimad http://instagram.com/zimad_art



from July 14, 2017 to August 13, 2017

Opening Reception on 2017-07-14 from 19:00 to 22:00

  • Facebook


    All content on this site is © their respective owner(s).
    New York Art Beat (2008) - About - Contact - Privacy - Terms of Use